Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, January 28, 2015 are 06, 08, 22, 38, 43, 47. The Super number is 6.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, January 28, 2015
0608223843476

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 06 08 22 38 43 47 06
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 11 12 15 29 41 48 09
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 08 11 22 29 46 47 01
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 01 19 33 38 39 46 05
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 05 11 19 20 32 43 06
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10 17 41 42 43 46 03
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 17 19 28 36 37 38 06
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 15 20 22 27 39 49 07
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 10 36 43 44 45 48 07
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 14 25 33 38 43 45 05

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme