Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Wednesday, January 14, 2015 are 12, 29, 33, 36, 42, 53.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Wednesday, January 14, 2015
122933364253

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 12 29 33 36 42 53
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 01 15 24 27 28 49
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 03 05 24 26 39 46
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 01 05 10 17 31 46
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 05 14 15 21 25 29
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 05 08 20 21 25 39
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 11 27 34 39 48 53
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 17 19 25 28 49 53
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 18 32 33 40 44 54
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 08 09 12 38 46 55

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme