Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, February 13, 2015

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, February 13, 2015 are 06, 09, 18, 22, 25, 32, 44. The Bonus number is 46.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, February 13, 2015
0609182225324446

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 06 09 18 22 25 32 44 46
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 01 05 07 13 14 33 46 47
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 10 15 21 28 32 36 37 09
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 01 14 15 18 26 42 48 39
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 06 29 30 31 36 42 45 32
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 03 07 12 18 31 33 35 26
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 08 09 14 19 28 31 46 48
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 15 20 29 39 40 43 46 12
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 03 06 13 17 22 25 43 47
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 02 14 30 34 38 47 48 16

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme