Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, February 13, 2015

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, February 13, 2015 are 12, 24, 39, 42, 44. The Lucky Star numbers are 03 and 11.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, February 13, 2015
12243942440311

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 12 24 39 42 44 03 11
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 13 17 20 30 45 09 10
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 10 26 30 39 50 07 08
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 17 31 33 44 50 07 11
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 09 13 15 19 24 03 08
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 05 10 31 33 40 08 10
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 06 29 30 38 45 01 08
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 15 33 41 44 47 08 10
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 29 30 32 34 46 03 06
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 08 17 21 31 34 09 10

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme