Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 7, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, February 7, 2015 are 12, 13, 14, 23, 25, 47. The Super number is 9.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, February 7, 2015
1213142325479

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12 13 14 23 25 47 09
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 21 22 29 37 40 49 02
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 07 27 42 45 46 47 05
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 06 08 22 38 43 47 06
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 11 12 15 29 41 48 09
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 08 11 22 29 46 47 01
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 01 19 33 38 39 46 05
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 05 11 19 20 32 43 06
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10 17 41 42 43 46 03
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 17 19 28 36 37 38 06

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme