Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 14, 2015

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, February 14, 2015 are 1, 24, 44, 45, 51. The Powerball number is 28.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, February 14, 2015
12444455128

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 01 24 44 45 51 28
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 11 13 25 39 54 19
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 05 10 21 34 58 33
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 24 36 51 52 56 22
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 05 11 16 26 50 34
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 12 24 35 36 49 01
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 16 19 20 29 33 10
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 11 12 15 28 57 23
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 15 16 23 27 36 09
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 02 04 10 41 53 22

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme