Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, February 4, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, February 4, 2015 are 10, 13, 17, 22, 40, 46. The Bonus number is 32.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10131722404632

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 10 13 17 22 40 46 32
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 07 10 16 33 39 44 15
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 03 04 17 24 30 34 36
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 04 08 19 35 44 49 17
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 01 06 32 34 37 45 26
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 29 37 42 46 47 49 04
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 17 20 28 29 33 36 23
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 13 14 16 24 41 43 39
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 04 05 10 12 20 23 24
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 10 15 17 18 19 31 24

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme