Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, March 10, 2015 are 03, 05, 22, 25, 27, 36, 45. The Bonus numbers are 44 and 41.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, March 10, 2015
030522252736454441

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
76592.45176592.45
Division 3
6 winning numbers
157690.65394043.35
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
81095.95221366.95
Division 5
5 winning numbers
94650.90227841.55
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1082062.504975021.75
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1212813.007700415.75

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 03 05 22 25 27 36 45 44 41
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 05 19 20 23 26 31 43 21 35
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 03 04 06 18 21 23 31 26 37
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 02 04 19 25 30 31 38 22 11
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 06 32 36 39 40 42 44 38 28
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 02 05 07 10 11 12 36 04 14
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 01 07 09 30 31 35 40 13 39
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 02 14 15 20 28 31 34 42 29
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 23 24 33 36 38 40 44 20 37
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 02 06 11 19 35 39 40 22 08

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme