Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 14, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, March 14, 2015 are 09, 19, 38, 40, 45, 47. The Bonus number is 13.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, March 14, 2015
09193840454713

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 09 19 38 40 45 47 13
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 07 09 21 40 44 45 42
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 04 10 15 18 26 41 16
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 02 10 14 19 28 33 48
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 05 14 39 42 46 49 17
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 15 17 25 29 30 35 14
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 03 04 09 14 23 48 26
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 03 06 11 15 20 37 31
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 09 10 15 18 21 37 20
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 01 13 24 29 43 49 08

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme