Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 14, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, March 14, 2015 are 06, 17, 24, 29, 33, 36. The Bonus number is 45.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, March 14, 2015
06172429333645

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 06 17 24 29 33 36 45
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 07 09 21 22 24 47 25
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 02 17 21 26 30 48 31
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 03 08 19 27 42 43 46
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 04 07 09 10 19 47 43
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 12 14 15 20 40 41 42
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 01 19 24 27 38 48 36
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 21 23 25 34 42 49 30
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 07 20 23 29 40 46 22
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 08 09 10 21 35 41 22

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme