Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, April 28, 2015 are 02, 29, 30, 34, 35, 41, 45. The Bonus numbers are 19 and 03.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, April 28, 2015
022930343541451903

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
102800.50251400.25
Division 3
6 winning numbers
211648.15415162.15
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
108844.75287379.25
Division 5
5 winning numbers
126985.00233054.50
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1450678.655402926.85
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1624088.5510511915.45

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 02 29 30 34 35 41 45 19 03
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 02 08 10 25 28 33 37 01 41
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 02 03 12 24 33 42 45 19 06
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 10 11 14 22 26 36 42 45 34
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 03 04 16 17 29 32 44 33 34
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 04 11 16 24 28 33 45 44 41
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 04 05 14 15 16 29 42 36 10
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 03 05 22 25 27 36 45 44 41
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 05 19 20 23 26 31 43 21 35
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 03 04 06 18 21 23 31 26 37

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme