Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, April 23, 2015

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, April 23, 2015 are 02, 09, 25, 27, 32, 34. The Powerball number is 08.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, April 23, 2015
02092527323408

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
420427.503014014.25
Division 4
5 winning numbers
120120.00520231.00
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
91694.00127072.20
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
800233.701930641.45
Division 7
4 winning numbers
717237.602423129.60
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1645826.0011755914.00

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 02 09 25 27 32 34 08
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 06 08 18 25 27 29 02
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 06 09 17 23 30 37 11
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 05 09 11 23 24 33 13
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 01 10 15 19 25 35 18
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 07 08 14 18 24 35 15
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 04 06 08 23 32 40 01
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 02 04 06 23 28 32 07
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 05 08 18 19 22 36 09
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 03 04 07 27 36 38 11

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme