Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 11, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, April 11, 2015 are 05, 08, 22, 23, 27, 37. The Bonus number is 11.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, April 11, 2015
05082223273711

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 05 08 22 23 27 37 11
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 02 04 14 16 18 19 25
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 02 09 32 33 35 49 04
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 04 07 12 16 22 24 41
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 12 15 21 23 40 48 08
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 06 14 16 29 38 46 05
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 08 22 29 32 33 35 02
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 16 17 37 39 41 45 14
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 09 19 38 40 45 47 13
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 07 09 21 40 44 45 42

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme