Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, May 21, 2015

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, May 21, 2015 are 06, 13, 14, 31, 35, 40. The Powerball number is 16.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, May 21, 2015
06131431354016

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
604675.506100779.25
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
632583.00907028.70
Division 4
5 winning numbers
353495.951597221.35
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
269741.70381870.65
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2354188.055625341.85
Division 7
4 winning numbers
2112874.007479228.25
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
4835188.8033577714.40

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, May 21, 2015 06 13 14 31 35 40 16
Thu, May 14, 2015 05 13 27 29 31 38 01
Thu, May 7, 2015 10 19 20 22 32 33 12
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 06 15 18 24 35 37 15
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 02 09 25 27 32 34 08
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 06 08 18 25 27 29 02
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 06 09 17 23 30 37 11
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 05 09 11 23 24 33 13
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 01 10 15 19 25 35 18
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 07 08 14 18 24 35 15

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme