Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, May 6, 2015 are 13, 16, 19, 24, 27, 30. The Bonus number is 48.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, May 6, 2015
13161924273048

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 6, 2015 13 16 19 24 27 30 48
Sat, May 2, 2015 02 08 17 23 40 42 25
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 10 21 34 37 45 49 43
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 07 13 23 25 40 41 48
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 04 24 27 35 38 48 44
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 11 25 33 35 44 49 43
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 11 13 25 34 41 45 04
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 05 08 22 23 27 37 11
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 02 04 14 16 18 19 25
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 02 09 32 33 35 49 04

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme