Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, May 15, 2015

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, May 15, 2015 are 16, 23, 24, 25, 40, 46, 47. The Bonus number is 17.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, May 15, 2015
1623242540464717

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 15, 2015 16 23 24 25 40 46 47 17
Fri, May 8, 2015 01 07 17 27 32 44 48 18
Fri, May 1, 2015 06 18 20 37 40 44 46 49
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 03 37 38 40 42 43 46 12
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 07 11 14 15 19 30 41 22
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 07 08 16 18 24 25 46 37
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10 11 23 28 32 34 41 29
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 03 07 15 23 29 31 45 46
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 07 10 16 35 36 42 45 24
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 02 08 10 15 17 20 24 14

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme