Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, May 15, 2015

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, May 15, 2015 are 05, 35, 42, 44, 47. The Lucky Star numbers are 08 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, May 15, 2015
05354244470809

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 15, 2015 05 35 42 44 47 08 09
Tue, May 12, 2015 14 29 30 40 46 03 06
Fri, May 8, 2015 07 14 19 47 49 03 10
Tue, May 5, 2015 01 10 17 20 42 08 09
Fri, May 1, 2015 03 19 20 25 26 06 10
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 24 26 28 36 45 07 10
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 05 19 29 31 40 03 10
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 06 14 17 42 45 01 08
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 02 24 30 34 39 08 11
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 24 32 34 35 49 01 02

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme