Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 5, 2015

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, May 5, 2015 are 01, 10, 17, 20, 42. The Lucky Star numbers are 08 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, May 5, 2015
01101720420809

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 5, 2015 01 10 17 20 42 08 09
Fri, May 1, 2015 03 19 20 25 26 06 10
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 24 26 28 36 45 07 10
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 05 19 29 31 40 03 10
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 06 14 17 42 45 01 08
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 02 24 30 34 39 08 11
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 24 32 34 35 49 01 02
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 22 23 25 30 43 05 09
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 18 25 39 44 50 05 08
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 27 29 37 39 49 02 04

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme