Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 16, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, May 16, 2015 are 14, 15, 16, 34, 40, 47. The Super number is 5.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, May 16, 2015
1415163440475

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 16, 2015 14 15 16 34 40 47 05
Wed, May 13, 2015 03 07 20 27 39 49 01
Sat, May 9, 2015 07 13 14 29 35 41 03
Wed, May 6, 2015 02 06 26 38 40 43 07
Sat, May 2, 2015 03 06 07 09 18 45 09
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 07 09 20 38 41 43 06
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 01 03 07 11 23 36 06
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 04 11 21 22 34 35 07
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 03 05 14 17 39 44 07
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 14 29 33 37 39 46 07

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme