Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 16, 2015

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, May 16, 2015 are 03, 28, 41, 43, 46, 53.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, May 16, 2015
032841434653

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 16, 2015 03 28 41 43 46 53
Wed, May 13, 2015 02 15 22 31 43 47
Sat, May 9, 2015 04 07 10 15 27 49
Wed, May 6, 2015 02 08 10 29 41 48
Sat, May 2, 2015 07 23 27 34 39 54
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 08 25 42 45 47 53
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 04 12 14 25 40 52
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 06 09 19 28 43 54
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 02 10 28 37 39 50
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 07 08 14 20 27 50

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme