Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, May 20, 2015 are 1, 12, 28, 35, 44. The Powerball number is 25.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, May 20, 2015
11228354425

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 20, 2015 01 12 28 35 44 25
Sat, May 16, 2015 24 29 38 48 52 32
Wed, May 13, 2015 01 25 29 31 47 07
Sat, May 9, 2015 04 15 17 35 58 17
Wed, May 6, 2015 23 24 27 39 41 30
Sat, May 2, 2015 02 06 11 30 31 33
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 01 26 34 38 51 06
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 21 33 35 38 45 12
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 10 14 25 39 53 18
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 13 22 23 29 31 17

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme