Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 13, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, May 13, 2015 are 01, 05, 21, 33, 34, 47. The Bonus number is 31.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, May 13, 2015
01052133344731

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 13, 2015 01 05 21 33 34 47 31
Sat, May 9, 2015 05 17 22 31 40 48 18
Wed, May 6, 2015 01 11 14 15 19 41 40
Sat, May 2, 2015 07 10 11 30 31 42 36
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 03 04 25 27 42 45 07
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 04 11 27 28 30 49 47
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 15 21 28 35 42 43 23
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 01 23 27 36 43 45 10
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 01 18 22 25 31 39 42
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 17 22 24 28 33 46 19

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme