Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, June 19, 2015

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, June 19, 2015 are 07, 14, 20, 31, 42. The Lucky Star numbers are 03 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, June 19, 2015
07142031420309

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 07 14 20 31 42 03 09
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 10 15 16 36 37 03 09
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 05 08 10 11 37 07 09
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 05 09 17 32 34 06 08
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 02 07 08 45 48 01 09
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 07 23 29 37 41 01 08
Fri, May 29, 2015 03 04 20 45 48 06 08
Tue, May 26, 2015 05 06 07 21 24 05 06
Fri, May 22, 2015 18 24 35 44 45 05 11
Tue, May 19, 2015 26 30 31 35 37 08 11

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme