Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 20, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, June 20, 2015 are 06, 16, 21, 32, 35, 38. The Super number is 4.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, June 20, 2015
0616213235384

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 06 16 21 32 35 38 04
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 08 12 15 37 41 48 02
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 08 20 23 24 37 48 06
Wed, May 27, 2015 04 08 11 12 14 29 02
Wed, May 20, 2015 02 11 26 30 33 38 07
Sat, May 16, 2015 14 15 16 34 40 47 05
Wed, May 13, 2015 03 07 20 27 39 49 01
Sat, May 9, 2015 07 13 14 29 35 41 03
Wed, May 6, 2015 02 06 26 38 40 43 07
Sat, May 2, 2015 03 06 07 09 18 45 09

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme