Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, June 24, 2015 are 01, 08, 21, 23, 41, 44.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, June 24, 2015
010821234144

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 01 08 21 23 41 44
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 04 05 12 19 22 23
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 03 16 17 18 29 52
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 04 09 13 17 18 38
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 01 05 13 23 38 46
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 08 11 16 20 44 53
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 07 08 27 38 43 50
Sat, May 30, 2015 01 05 07 16 31 32
Wed, May 27, 2015 02 17 19 21 30 34
Sat, May 23, 2015 09 21 28 36 37 42

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme