Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 20, 2015

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, June 20, 2015 are 9, 10, 16, 20, 57. The Powerball number is 15.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, June 20, 2015
91016205715

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 09 10 16 20 57 15
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 20 21 22 41 54 07
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 29 41 48 52 54 29
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 31 32 48 49 53 25
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 08 13 18 27 43 15
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 06 08 13 37 40 11
Sat, May 30, 2015 08 09 25 56 57 22
Wed, May 27, 2015 08 15 34 53 59 23
Sat, May 23, 2015 09 15 17 31 43 16
Wed, May 20, 2015 01 12 28 35 44 25

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme