Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 20, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, June 20, 2015 are 01, 06, 23, 25, 32, 35. The Bonus number is 27.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, June 20, 2015
01062325323527

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 01 06 23 25 32 35 27
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 02 08 12 15 21 42 22
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 18 23 25 37 39 47 17
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 23 29 30 39 42 49 05
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10 14 19 24 28 33 06
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 17 32 39 40 43 49 02
Sat, May 30, 2015 06 07 23 27 38 49 24
Wed, May 27, 2015 12 27 28 39 41 48 03
Sat, May 23, 2015 01 08 22 30 34 40 25
Wed, May 20, 2015 06 09 22 38 39 41 37

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme