Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 are 01, 11, 17, 19, 23, 27, 36. The Bonus numbers are 40 and 45.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, July 7, 2015
011117192327364045

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
99517.40249758.70
Division 3
6 winning numbers
204890.40722845.70
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
105362.75401262.75
Division 5
5 winning numbers
122972.00346435.50
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1404001.407331619.15
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1571997.6011268813.95

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 01 11 17 19 23 27 36 40 45
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 02 10 11 13 22 29 33 09 08
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 02 05 09 19 27 36 45 41 07
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 04 07 08 17 20 30 40 28 45
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 05 07 10 14 15 21 32 16 31
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 02 17 18 21 30 33 37 32 43
Tue, May 26, 2015 09 26 32 39 40 42 44 11 04
Tue, May 19, 2015 02 04 06 14 16 25 27 45 21
Tue, May 12, 2015 13 24 27 28 30 33 43 04 25
Tue, May 5, 2015 02 17 18 21 29 37 45 11 38

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme