Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 11, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, July 11, 2015 are 09, 20, 25, 27, 31, 32. The Bonus number is 03.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, July 11, 2015
09202527313203

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 09 20 25 27 31 32 03
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 03 08 41 43 46 47 49
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 20 22 23 24 39 41 26
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 21 29 32 40 43 44 19
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 07 15 27 31 35 44 02
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 09 13 15 18 21 46 25
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 10 11 30 33 41 44 20
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 06 07 17 18 20 32 04
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 05 08 21 31 40 45 19
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 26 37 40 43 44 45 03

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme