Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, July 31, 2015

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, July 31, 2015 are 16, 21, 34, 40, 50. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, July 31, 2015
16213440500609

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 16 21 34 40 50 06 09
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 23 32 36 43 49 07 08
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 02 09 21 35 46 02 11
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 14 20 27 29 44 07 10
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 01 21 22 43 48 07 09
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 06 18 19 34 36 01 08
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 05 08 15 35 41 04 05
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 06 07 18 33 41 03 10
Fri, Jul 3, 2015 11 12 15 18 44 03 09
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 11 15 28 34 37 01 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme