Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 11, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, July 11, 2015 are 11, 19, 20, 30, 35, 42. The Super number is 9.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, July 11, 2015
1119203035429

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 11 19 20 30 35 42 09
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 05 12 13 33 38 39 04
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 14 17 18 32 42 47 01
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 10 11 35 37 41 42 02
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 03 19 28 29 33 41 07
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 16 20 31 33 42 45 03
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 06 16 21 32 35 38 04
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 08 12 15 37 41 48 02
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 08 20 23 24 37 48 06
Wed, May 27, 2015 04 08 11 12 14 29 02

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme