Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, July 15, 2015 are 05, 06, 12, 19, 28, 37.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, July 15, 2015
050612192837

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 05 06 12 19 28 37
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 11 26 29 36 37 47
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 01 04 36 38 39 51
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 05 12 16 18 37 42
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 04 08 15 24 31 35
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 06 15 31 33 43 47
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 01 08 21 23 41 44
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 04 05 12 19 22 23
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 03 16 17 18 29 52
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 04 09 13 17 18 38

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme