Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, July 15, 2015 are 13, 16, 34, 45, 50. The Powerball number is 11.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, July 15, 2015
131634455011

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 13 16 34 45 50 11
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 11 39 46 52 54 03
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 04 15 25 27 30 18
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 03 06 14 18 24 21
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 07 24 26 31 41 25
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 18 28 35 46 49 27
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 03 05 10 22 32 07
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 09 10 16 20 57 15
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 20 21 22 41 54 07
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 29 41 48 52 54 29

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme