Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 4, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, July 4, 2015 are 13, 14, 35, 39, 46, 49. The Bonus number is 03.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, July 4, 2015
13143539464903

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 13 14 35 39 46 49 03
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 04 10 13 18 29 33 49
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 02 04 08 21 30 38 22
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 14 23 28 33 35 42 04
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 01 06 23 25 32 35 27
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 02 08 12 15 21 42 22
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 18 23 25 37 39 47 17
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 23 29 30 39 42 49 05
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10 14 19 24 28 33 06
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 17 32 39 40 43 49 02

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme