Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, August 25, 2015 are 15, 18, 19, 21, 25, 34, 45. The Bonus numbers are 30 and 01.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, August 25, 2015
151819212534453001

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
87234.00329078.00
Division 3
6 winning numbers
179598.90394605.10
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
92365.10298309.95
Division 5
5 winning numbers
107787.75209551.45
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1231872.005132824.00
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1378578.609708314.20

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 15 18 19 21 25 34 45 30 01
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 03 06 07 25 29 32 42 22 02
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 01 04 09 11 15 32 37 44 34
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 08 09 14 19 40 41 44 18 04
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 14 18 20 25 33 36 38 19 06
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 03 13 20 21 26 30 33 17 37
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 02 15 30 33 34 38 44 20 08
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 01 11 17 19 23 27 36 40 45
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 02 10 11 13 22 29 33 09 08
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 02 05 09 19 27 36 45 41 07

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme