Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, August 6, 2015

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, August 6, 2015 are 05, 07, 16, 17, 25, 26. The Powerball number is 17.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, August 6, 2015
05071617252617

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
238995.30639832.55
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
250025.60445682.40
Division 4
5 winning numbers
139731.80892156.65
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
106596.00189056.40
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
930629.602570836.20
Division 7
4 winning numbers
835313.753402524.55
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1909543.9514303713.35

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 05 07 16 17 25 26 17
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 01 03 07 20 21 36 19
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 03 09 21 25 27 32 18
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 02 05 11 18 25 39 02
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 02 17 19 24 27 35 11
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 07 17 23 26 37 39 12
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 01 04 24 25 26 37 19
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 10 15 22 25 34 37 19
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 14 16 17 18 32 35 01
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 03 04 08 16 21 33 08

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme