Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 22, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, August 22, 2015 are 14, 22, 31, 37, 43, 49. The Bonus number is 15.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, August 22, 2015
14223137434915

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 14 22 31 37 43 49 15
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 08 12 25 38 45 48 39
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 05 11 20 26 29 36 49
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 20 24 27 28 38 48 02
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 21 26 30 31 32 48 18
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 08 23 29 34 35 48 36
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 01 04 07 09 12 37 27
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 01 08 29 31 35 39 23
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 16 28 41 43 47 49 21
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 06 09 13 26 27 46 15

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme