Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, August 12, 2015 are 20, 24, 27, 28, 38, 48. The Bonus number is 02.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, August 12, 2015
20242728384802

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 20 24 27 28 38 48 02
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 21 26 30 31 32 48 18
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 08 23 29 34 35 48 36
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 01 04 07 09 12 37 27
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 01 08 29 31 35 39 23
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 16 28 41 43 47 49 21
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 06 09 13 26 27 46 15
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 02 12 22 28 41 48 05
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 11 18 38 40 43 46 26
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 09 20 25 27 31 32 03

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme