Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, August 28, 2015

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, August 28, 2015 are 02, 04, 05, 17, 29, 39, 41. The Bonus number is 48.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, August 28, 2015
0204051729394148

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 02 04 05 17 29 39 41 48
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 03 13 15 22 33 41 49 11
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 01 15 17 25 34 40 41 38
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 05 13 20 37 39 40 41 28
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 02 05 27 32 35 42 46 48
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 02 04 11 19 28 29 38 42
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 23 24 29 36 42 43 49 38
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 12 14 23 25 31 38 40 36
Fri, Jul 3, 2015 01 06 30 40 46 47 49 37
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 02 04 16 23 30 32 46 38

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme