Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, August 14, 2015

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, August 14, 2015 are 12, 15, 20, 52, 71.
The Mega Ball number is 03. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, August 14, 2015
12152052710304

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 12 15 20 52 71 03 04
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 03 08 29 57 68 08 04
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 01 38 53 63 66 10 03
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 02 19 44 51 57 14 02
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 28 32 33 40 46 10 04
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 08 35 61 68 75 15 05
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 10 12 26 60 62 13 05
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 20 30 62 65 74 01 05
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 06 17 30 31 41 15 03
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 19 24 30 35 72 05 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme