Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, August 19, 2015 are 6, 8, 43, 48, 50. The Powerball number is 07.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6843485007

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 06 08 43 48 50 07
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 03 13 17 42 52 24
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 08 13 29 38 52 28
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 09 34 48 52 54 15
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 09 11 14 16 42 19
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 07 13 24 49 57 15
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 04 22 27 28 52 35
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 27 29 34 41 44 02
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 12 31 43 44 57 11
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 06 37 39 45 55 33

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme