Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 15, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, August 15, 2015 are 04, 08, 10, 21, 41, 49. The Bonus number is 28.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, August 15, 2015
04081021414928

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 04 08 10 21 41 49 28
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 06 15 17 20 24 25 37
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 06 22 28 30 39 44 33
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 05 08 12 28 39 41 18
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 01 16 27 42 46 47 24
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 18 21 31 42 45 47 19
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 02 04 05 15 20 48 37
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 07 23 26 33 38 45 29
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 08 15 17 33 41 47 35
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 04 07 14 21 22 29 41

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme