Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 29, 2015

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, August 29, 2015 are 12, 18, 23, 33, 42, 43. The Bonus number is 10.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, August 29, 2015
12182333424310

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 12 18 23 33 42 43 10
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 03 04 07 18 48 49 32
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 07 19 22 28 40 44 31
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 05 06 07 25 27 33 34
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 04 08 10 21 41 49 28
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 06 15 17 20 24 25 37
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 06 22 28 30 39 44 33
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 05 08 12 28 39 41 18
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 01 16 27 42 46 47 24
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 18 21 31 42 45 47 19

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme