Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 22, 2015

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, August 22, 2015 are 15, 20, 21, 26, 35. The Thunderball number is 14.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, August 22, 2015
152021263514

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 15 20 21 26 35 14
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 04 08 16 23 38 14
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 07 24 27 34 36 13
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 07 10 21 22 33 11
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 04 14 22 37 39 07
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 19 22 28 33 35 10
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 01 07 09 14 29 13
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 16 19 23 30 36 11
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 06 23 26 27 35 09
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 04 16 26 29 34 07

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme