Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 12, 2015

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Wednesday, August 12, 2015 are 19, 22, 28, 33, 35. The Thunderball number is 10.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Wednesday, August 12, 2015
192228333510

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 19 22 28 33 35 10
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 01 07 09 14 29 13
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 16 19 23 30 36 11
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 06 23 26 27 35 09
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 04 16 26 29 34 07
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 15 16 20 24 27 14
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 01 06 20 22 23 11
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 06 07 11 23 29 01
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 08 12 20 25 30 11
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 04 09 17 21 36 03

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme