Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, September 24, 2015

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, September 24, 2015 are 07, 15, 16, 21, 34, 39. The Powerball number is 05.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, September 24, 2015
07151621343905

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
6000000.0016000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
239290.40459822.60
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
250334.50386587.75
Division 4
5 winning numbers
139900.80741188.80
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
106794.00153069.80
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
931575.702215442.05
Division 7
4 winning numbers
834952.353086727.05
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1912556.2513612514.05

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 07 15 16 21 34 39 05
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 07 16 21 38 39 40 10
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 11 12 15 24 29 38 15
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 03 15 21 30 32 33 17
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 02 05 06 11 23 28 14
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 02 03 17 19 20 33 01
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 01 05 11 12 26 39 14
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 05 07 16 17 25 26 17
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 01 03 07 20 21 36 19
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 03 09 21 25 27 32 18

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme