Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, September 16, 2015 are 01, 04, 05, 24, 30, 42. The Super number is 2.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, September 16, 2015
0104052430422

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 01 04 05 24 30 42 02
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 02 06 15 22 26 28 05
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 02 19 26 28 44 46 02
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 01 12 13 22 43 47 01
Wed, Sep 2, 2015 02 03 16 18 20 35 01
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 08 12 16 23 28 44 08
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 03 16 26 30 36 42 02
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 02 03 26 44 45 46 07
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 16 22 24 28 38 48 02
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 03 09 14 26 30 42 03

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme