Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, October 6, 2015 are 02, 07, 13, 21, 26, 36, 42. The Bonus numbers are 40 and 29.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, October 6, 2015
020713212636424029

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
77556.80238778.40
Division 3
6 winning numbers
159675.00752129.00
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
82120.50315260.70
Division 5
5 winning numbers
95859.75288333.25
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1094306.405526819.80
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1228367.258805513.95

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 02 07 13 21 26 36 42 40 29
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 01 03 10 12 26 34 42 04 20
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 21 23 27 35 37 42 44 28 32
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 01 02 13 19 29 33 43 31 09
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 04 09 13 21 24 37 38 28 34
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 13 18 22 24 25 43 45 12 35
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 15 18 19 21 25 34 45 30 01
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 03 06 07 25 29 32 42 22 02
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 01 04 09 11 15 32 37 44 34
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 08 09 14 19 40 41 44 18 04

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme