Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, October 28, 2015 are 08, 09, 15, 26, 37, 48. The Bonus number is 12.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, October 28, 2015
08091526374812

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 08 09 15 26 37 48 12
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 01 13 28 34 37 45 32
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 08 17 22 33 40 49 27
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 04 05 06 22 29 30 20
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 23 31 32 34 35 44 10
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 08 12 22 27 35 41 16
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 04 10 19 31 38 43 05
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 01 03 15 27 31 36 33
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 01 06 08 13 21 26 03
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 06 13 14 24 32 34 12

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme