Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, October 2, 2015

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, October 2, 2015 are 10, 12, 24, 26, 34, 43, 47. The Bonus number is 38.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, October 2, 2015
1012242634434738

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 10 12 24 26 34 43 47 38
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 01 07 15 18 21 30 45 22
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 13 16 17 21 35 40 46 18
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 21 22 27 30 39 42 44 08
Fri, Sep 4, 2015 07 08 15 19 36 37 41 43
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 02 04 05 17 29 39 41 48
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 03 13 15 22 33 41 49 11
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 01 15 17 25 34 40 41 38
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 05 13 20 37 39 40 41 28
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 02 05 27 32 35 42 46 48

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme